Are Mommy Makeup Products Gluten-Free?

Most of our products are gluten-free, but we are not certified to declare a product "gluten free" -- but we can tell you what's in each product and whether certain ingredients are sourced from wheat or not.

Our ingredient listings will be the best place to start -- on each product, there is an ingredients pulldown. This is where you will find the complete ingredients listing.

Tocopherol and/or Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E)

In the beauty industry, it is not uncommon for manufacturers to source¬†Tocopherol and/or Tocopheryl Acetate¬†(Vitamin E)¬†that may¬†utilize a gluten-containing grain or by-product¬†in the manufacturing process. In some cases,¬†Tocopheryl¬†can be considered a ‚Äúhidden‚ÄĚ source of gluten depending on how it is sourced.
The Good News is our factory confirmed the Tocopherol and/or Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E) is NOT gluten derived!
Our products are confirmed to NOT source  from a grain or grain by-product. We can't legally declare them gluten-free without full certification, but we can tell you the ingredients, and we can tell you how some ingredients are sourced.

If gluten-free is a medical requirement, we urge you to read the ingredient listing for the products you want, and if you have any questions you can always contact us. Thank you.