Are Mommy Makeup Products Gluten-Free?

Most of our products are gluten-free, but we are not certified to declare a product "gluten free" -- but we can tell you what's in each product and whether certain ingredients are sourced from wheat or not.

Our ingredient listings will be the best place to start -- on each product, there is an ingredients pulldown. This is where you will find the complete ingredients listing.

Tocopherol and/or Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E)

In the beauty industry, it is not uncommon for manufacturers to source¬†Tocopherol and/or Tocopheryl Acetate¬†(Vitamin E)¬†that may¬†utilize a gluten-containing grain or by-product¬†in the manufacturing process. In some cases,¬†Tocopheryl¬†can be considered a ‚Äúhidden‚ÄĚ source of gluten depending on how it is sourced.
The Good News is our factory confirmed the Tocopherol and/or Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E) is NOT gluten derived!
Our products are confirmed to NOT source  from a grain or grain by-product. We can't legally declare them gluten-free without full certification, but we can tell you the ingredients, and we can tell you how some ingredients are sourced.

If gluten-free is a medical requirement, we urge you to read the ingredient listing for the products you want, and if you have any questions you can always contact us. Thank you.

Ask Us Anything! Contact Us

Not finding what you're looking for? Contact Us Directly